JATA Management

Michael D. Brown Sr.

Executive Director/CEO
Michael.Brown@mijata.org
JATA Management

Dawn Mroczka

Finance Director
Dawn.Mroczka@mijata.org
JATA Management

Angela Cain

Operations Manager
Angela.Cain@mijata.org
JATA Management

Brent Sanders

Maintenance/Facilities Manager
Brent.Sanders@mijata.org
podmijata

Patrick O'Dowd

Gov. & Community Relations Manager
patrick.odowd@mijata.org
lisacjata

Lisa Castro

Mobility Navigator, Rides to Wellness
lisa.castro@mijata.org
IMG_3939-2

Ray Pfeiffer

IMG_9503-2

Wendy Bonner

Transfer Center Manager
transfer@mijata.org
IMG_9517-2

Amanda Garret

Financial Coordinator
amandag@mijata.org