JATA Management

Michael D. Brown Sr.

Executive Director/CEO
Michael.Brown@mijata.org
ryan smith, jackson area transportation authority, JATA

Ryan Smith

Government/Community Relations Manager
Ryan.Smith@mijata.org
JATA Management

Dawn Mroczka

Finance Director
Dawn.Mroczka@mijata.org
JATA Management

Dawn Craft

Financial Coordinator
dawn.craft@mijata.org
JATA Management

Angela Cain

Operations Manager
Angela.Cain@mijata.org
JATA Management

Calvin Miller

Customer Support Manager
Calvin.Miller@mijata.org
r2wLogo

Lisa Castro

Mobility Navigator - Rides to Wellness
lisa.castro@mijata.org
JATA Management

Brent Sanders

Maintenance/Facilities Manager
Brent.Sanders@mijata.org
JATA Management

Samuel Bradshaw

JATA Management

Diana Tuggle

Transfer Center Manager
Transfer@mijata.org