Michael D. Brown Sr.

Executive Director/CEO
Michael.Brown@mijata.org

Chad Cumberworth

Government/Community Relations Manager
Chad.Cumberworth@mijata.org

Dawn Mroczka

Finance Director
Dawn.Mroczka@mijata.org

Paulette Colister

Angela Cain

Operations Manager
Angela.Cain@mijata.org

Calvin Miller

Customer Support Manager
Calvin.Miller@mijata.org
ryan smith, jackson area transportation authority, JATA

Ryan Smith

Dispatch Manager
Ryan.Smith@mijata.org
Debra Hyatte JATA

Debra Hyatte

Mobility Navigator - Rides to Wellness
Debra.Hyatte@mijata.org

Brent Sanders

Maintenance/Facilities Manager
Brent.Sanders@mijata.org

Samuel Bradshaw

11.6.20

Debbie Brown

Diana Tuggle

Transfer Center Manager
Transfer@mijata.org